Voyage : Celtic Thunder

This title will be released on February 28, 2012.
Pre-order now!


CELTIC THUNDER, a brand-new show created and produced by Sharon Browne, made its debut in the U.S. with a public television special airing on local stations nationwide in March 2008. Filmed in the Helix in Dublin last August, the show features five male vocalists (Damian McGinty, Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, Paul Byrom, and George Donaldson) performing an eclectic mix of songs.

Hot New Releases Music


Music New Releases Copyright 2009 All Rights Reserved Baby Blog Designed by Ipietoon | All Image Presented by Online Journal

This template is brought to you by : | Blogger Templates